Ebay buyers beware!!!!!

2 replies [Last post]
Frankie
Frankie's picture
User offline. Last seen 2 years 6 days ago. Offline
Joined: 11/07/2009
Points: 0

http://translate.google.co.in/translate?js=y&prev=_t&hl=en&ie=UTF-8&layo...

 

This guy bought a dingoo from red populus (Dragonnext) And it had only 2 GB memory with a 1000 battery instead of 1700..Also was not flashable...Make sure you don't get ripped off..English knockoffs in chinese I heard..Chinese knockoff in Chinese is new for me.. Be careful and buy from a trusted vendor.

dingnoob
dingnoob's picture
User offline. Last seen 1 year 52 weeks ago. Offline
Joined: 12/18/2009
Points: 0

Shame to hear about the scam.I was worried about ordering overseas so spent extra money getting it from the UK.I understand mine was probably ordered form overseas then sent to the UK but still, a fantastic seller for me with great response to any questions and super fast delivery.I would reccomend to anyone in the UK wanting a dingoo. Full memory 4GB, everything new and firmware ver 1.2!!

Check the link if you are wanting to buy a dingoo

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/DINGOO-A320-BLACK-AVI-DIVX-NES-SNES-MEGADRIVE-CONSOLE_W0QQitemZ270499782981QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUK_VideoGames_VideoGameConsoles_VideoGameConsoles?hash=item3efb0b2145#ht_2315wt_1165

JoeWard
JoeWard's picture
User offline. Last seen 2 years 6 weeks ago. Offline
Joined: 12/25/2009
Points: 0

I got mine from the same guys. Only direct from their website and not eBay.